The Card Consultant

July 26, 2010

Seminar

Filed under: Uncategorized — The Lenormand Card Consultant @ 4:38 am

I did a talk today at a local metaphysical shop that I work at, as I did tell them that I had created this system. It went extremely well. I thoroughly got a thrill out of teaching. I actually learn alot, teaching as well. I definitely portrayed the Queen of clubs-Lady Laveena, which funny enough is the card that I assigned to myself.

Participants each had their deck of cards, and did readings for themselves. We put their draw (3 cards) on the board, and they had a go at interpreting them. I only had 3 hours to teach it, although I only had 2 hour allocation. lucky they were flexible with the time, and let me to go on a hour longer.

They had asked me if I would eventually do a workshop, so it is something that I will think about putting together. There is still alot more to develop.

Phoenix

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.